TEAMS

LINEUPS

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS

Most played online game in the world. Played by 5 players¬† fighting against 5 players on the opposite team, on one map. The team has to pick their champions out of 145 options. Goal is to destroy the enemy’s Nexus.

COUNTER-STRIKE

One of the oldest competitive titles. 5 players fighting 5 players on the opposite team on different maps, chosen before each game. Players need to buy weapons every round and keep track of the teams economy.

PUBG MOBILE

A shooter game in which up to a hundred players fight in a battle royale, to remain the last man standing. Players can choose to enter the match solo, in a duo, or with a small team of up to four people.

Wild RIFT

League of Legends: Wild Rift is a multiplayer online battle arena video game developed and published by Riot Games for Android, iOS and consoles. The game is a shortened version of its PC counterpart League of Legends, which is one of the most successful MOBA games.

SIMRACING

SimRacing is part of the electronic racing sports. The drivers simulate real races and real data like Suspension, Absorption, Fuel Quantity, Tire Pressure, Steering Angle, Gear Ratio, etc. The tracks are scanned by laser and applied true to the original.

ESAILING

Esailing is a cross-platform sailing simulation, which is increasingly finding its way towards esports. Since 2018, individual Esailing national and world championships have been held, as well as an Esailing Bundesliga since 2019 and the Champions League since this year. Interest in team competitions is also increasing, with the first Esailing Team World Championship scheduled to take place in 2022.

TEAMS

KADER

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS

Meist gespieltes Online-Spiel der Welt. Gespielt 5 gegen 5 Spieler, auf immer derselben Karte. Das Team muss seine Champions aus 145 Optionen auswählen. Ziel ist es, den Nexus des Gegners zu zerstören.

COUNTER-STRIKE

Einer der ältesten Wettbewerbstitel. 5 gegen 5  auf verschiedenen Karten, von denen vor jedem Spiel eine ausgewählt wird. Die Spieler müssen in jeder Runde Waffen kaufen und die wirtschaftliche Lage des Teams planen.

PUBG MOBILE

Ein Shooter-Spiel, bei dem bis zu 100 Spieler in einem Battle Royale darum kämpfen, der letzte Überlebende zu sein. Die Spieler können wählen, ob sie allein, im Duo oder mit einem kleinen Team von bis zu vier Personen spielen wollen.

Wild Rift

League of Legends: Wild Rift ist ein Multiplayer-Online-Kampfarena-Videospiel, das von Riot Games für Android, iOS und Konsolen entwickelt und veröffentlicht wurde. Das Spiel ist eine gekürzte Version seines PC-Gegenstücks League of Legends, das zu den erfolgreichsten MOBA-Spielen gehört.

SIMRACING

SimRacing ist Teil des elektronischen Renn-Sports. Fahrer simulieren Rennen und Daten wie Federung, Dämpfung, Spritmenge, Reifenwahl, Reifendruck,  Gangübersetzungen usw. Strecken werden Lasergescannt und orginalgetreu übertragen.

ESAILING

Esailing ist eine plattformübergreifende Segelsimulation, welche immer mehr den Weg Richtung Esport findet. Seit 2018 werden individuelle Esailing nationale- und Weltmeisterschaften ausgetragen, seit 2019 zudem eine Esailing Bundesliga und seit diesem Jahr die Championsleague. Immer mehr nimmt auch das Interesse an Teamwettbewerben zu, wodurch 2022 die erste Esailing Team Weltmeisterschaft stattfinden soll.