uollog5

UNICORNS OF LOVE

PROFESSIONAL ESPORTS TEAMS

TEAMS

getting started!

Our new Gaming House and Esports Center on 20.000 square meters opens it’s doors for the first time!

MERCHANDISE
& TEAMWEAR

ABOUT US

Unicorns of Love is a family business founded by coach Fabian “Sheepy” Mallant and run by CEO Jos Mallant and GM Vivien Mallant. We started in League of Legends in 2014 and have grown into a multi-title gaming organisation since.

Having fun, implementing innovative ideas in and outside the games and creating a positive platform that welcomes and respects everyone are our main goals while competing at the highest level.

Currently we hold 14 teams in 8 games and organize our own tournaments in various mobile titles.

"It makes sense now that the team is named after a unicorn, because as fairy tales go, it doesn’t get better than that."

play like a pro: get glasses with bluelight filter

If you use your PC, Phone or Tablet multiple hours a day, you may know the feeling of dry eyes or exhaustion. That’s because of the blue HEV light, which is broadcast from screens and hits our retinas. Other consequences can be headaches, insomnia and fatigue. The Solution: glasses with a blue light filter. Get yours on edel-optics.com.

what is esport?

In a nutshell: esport is competitive gaming. No matter if you are playing alone or in a team – competing with and against each other is the main focus in esports. To be able to play at the highest level in the biggest games, you have to work very hard – just like professional athletes in traditional sports. However, esports is more than that. It’s a modern, fast-paced culture with own music, movies, cosplays, celebtrities, expressions and more.

LOS GEHTS!

Unser neues Gaming House und Esports Center auf 20.000 Quadratmetern öffnet erstmals seine Türen!

TEAMS

CREATOR

DISTRACT OPPONENTS THROUGH LOOKS

uol TEAMWEAR

ÜBER UOL

Unicorns of Love ist ein Familienunternehmen, das von Trainer Fabian „Sheepy“ Mallant gegründet wurde und von CEO Jos Mallant und GM Vivien Mallant geleitet wird. Wir starteten 2014 in League of Legends und haben uns seitdem zu einer Multi-Titel Gaming Organisation weiterentwickelt.

Spaß zu haben, innovative Ideen innerhalb und außerhalb der Spiele umzusetzen und eine positive Plattform zu schaffen, die jeden willkommen heißt und respektiert, sind unsere Hauptziele, während wir auf höchstem Niveau bei Wettbewerben antreten.

Derzeit haben wir 14 Teams in 8 Spielen und organisieren unsere eigenen Turniere in verschiedenen Mobiletiteln.

"It makes sense now that the team is named after a unicorn, because as fairy tales go, it doesn’t get better than that."

play like a pro: get glasses with bluelight filter

Wenn Du mehrere Stunden am Tag an PC, Smartphone oder Tablet sitzt, kennst Du vielleicht das Gefühl von
trockenen Augen oder Erschöpfung. Das liegt an dem blauen HEV-Licht, welches
von Bildschirmen ausgestrahlt wird und auf unsere Netzhaut trifft.
Weitere Folgen können Kopfschmerzen, Schlaflosigkeit und Mattheit sein. Die
Lösung: Eine Brille mit Blaulichtfilter. Finde Deine auf edel-optics.com.

PARTNER

was ist esport?

Kurz gesagt: Esport ist kompetitives Gaming. Egal, ob man alleine oder im Team spielt – der Wettbewerb mit- und gegeneinander steht im Esport im Vordergrund. Um in den größten Spielen auf höchstem Niveau spielen zu können, muss man sehr hart arbeiten – genau wie Profisportler im traditionellen Sport. Doch Esports ist mehr als das. Es ist eine moderne, schnelllebige Kultur mit eigener Musik, Filmen, Cosplays, Prominenten, Ausdrücken und vielem mehr.