uollog5

RCADIA

WELCOME TO THE UOL HEADQUARTERS

500 days to rcadia

The countdown has started! We opened our doors and will transform this old conference hotel into a new gaming house and esports center within 500 days. Grand Opening will be New Years Eve 2022!

Areas to find in the new house:
Casual Gaming – Esport – Event – Co-Working – Education – Co-Living – Community – Restaurant – Bar – Hotel

project pixxl - the biggest digital artwork

Something big is coming this Sunday 3rd of October! We will launch #ProjectPiXXL powered by RCADIA! By transforming the facade of our entire house into pixels, we give a canvas to artist from all over the world and you, the community, to create a huge work of art! #pixelbypixel

Sign up already and be first to get your pixel this Sunday! Our headquarters RCADIA is not only the UOL gaming house. It’s a place for everyone who loves gaming, esports and being part of this community. That’s why we create a canvas for all of us!

Let’s celebrate the worlds with our artwork for #ProjectPiXXL! This Sunday you can get your pixels right at the front facade of our headquarters. Showing everyone passing by that esport is huge, esport is art and we are ready for #worlds2021!

To get a first look of how esport and art can be celebrated on the huge facade of RCADIA, we already launched the UOL artwork within our closest friends and community to support our guys at #Worlds2021 right from the headquarters in Hamburg!

With the artworks we give a share of each € to non-profit organizations & social projects. The first ones we support will be the Learning Lions, a non-profit organization enabling young adults in impoverished rural areas of Eastern Africa to work, and to live a life full of opportunity while remaining in their home area.

The students are equipped with IT and media skills and are then encouraged to become entrepreneurs. Through selling digital services online they become self-sustaining and can even employ new cohorts of trainees.

getting started!

Our new Gaming House and Esports Center on 20.000 square meters opens it’s doors for the first time!

uollog5

RCADIA

WILLKOMMEN IM UOL HAUPTQUARTIER

500 Tage bis RCADIA

Der Countdown hat begonnen! Wir haben die Türen geöffnet und transformieren das alte Tagungshotel in ein neues Gaming House und Esportcenter innerhalb 500 Tagen! Große Eröffnung wird Silvester 2022 sein!

Diese Bereiche werden im neuen Gaming House zu finden sein:
Casual Gaming – Esport – Event – Co-Working – Bildung – Co-Living – Community – Restaurant – Bar – Hotel

project pixxl - das größte digitale kunstwerk

Diesen Sonntag, den 3. Oktober, steht etwas Großes an! Wir werden #ProjectPiXXL powered by RCADIA starten! Indem wir die Fassade unseres gesamten Hauses in Pixel verwandeln, geben wir Künstlern aus aller Welt und euch, der Community, eine Leinwand, um ein riesiges Kunstwerk zu schaffen! #pixelbypixel

Melde dich schon jetzt an und sei der Erste, der diesen Sonntag sein Pixel bekommt! Unser Hauptquartier RCADIA ist nicht nur das UOL-Hauptquartier. Es ist ein Ort für alle, die Gaming, Esport und das Leben in dieser Community lieben. Deshalb schaffen wir eine Leinwand für uns alle!

Lasst uns die WM21 mit unserem Kunstwerk für #ProjectPiXXL feiern! Diesen Sonntag könnt ihr euch eure Pixel direkt an der Fassade unseres Hauptquartiers holen. Zeigt allen, die vorbeikommen, dass Esport groß ist, Esport ist Kunst und wir bereit sind für #worlds2021!

Um einen ersten Eindruck davon zu bekommen, wie Esport und Kunst an der riesigen Fassade von RCADIA zelebriert werden können, haben wir das UOL-Kunstwerk bereits im engsten Freundeskreis und in der Community vorgestellt, um unsere Jungs bei der #Worlds2021 direkt aus Hamburg zu unterstützen!

Mit den Kunstwerken spenden wir einen Anteil von jedem € an gemeinnützige Organisationen und soziale Projekte. Die ersten, die wir unterstützen werden, sind die Learning Lions, eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die es jungen Erwachsenen in verarmten ländlichen Gebieten Ostafrikas ermöglicht, zu arbeiten und ein Leben voller Möglichkeiten zu führen, während sie in ihrer Heimatregion bleiben.

Die Schüler werden mit IT- und Medienkenntnissen ausgestattet und dann ermutigt, Unternehmer zu werden. Durch den Online-Verkauf digitaler Dienstleistungen können sie sich selbst versorgen und sogar neue Jahrgänge von Auszubildenden einstellen.

Los gehts!

Unser neues Gaming House und Esportcenter auf 20.000 Quadratmetern öffnet seine Türen!